Working Slate for 2022-2024

Boards	2022	2023	2024
Governing Board 12 members	Anna Carvalho, Chair+ Rebecca Courington+ Bob Norby (Treas)+ Terese Thrall+	Sue Durkin+ Josh Grenard+ Kenny Maxie+ (Sec) Kris McManus+ Jackie Riffice+ Donica Van Voorhees+	Larry Kane*++ Michael Rogers*+
Christian Education 1 chair**	Rebecca Courington		
Congregational Connections 8-12 members	Anne Detrick Amy Dillman Pam Marks Betty Jo Norby	Kimberly Mitchell Kristiana Bailey	Megan Brackin* Anne Calderón* Jane DeBolt* Larry Kane++ *
Diaconate 12 members	Jane Hindsley Brian Dobben Audrey Weidman Lois Toolan	Sue Durkin + Angela Butler Pat Mucklow Shannon Williams	David Carvalho* Sis Flor* Barbara Johnson* Roberta Sergeant*
Faith In Action 9 members	Kim Lipe+ Betty Baker+	Megan Adams Jackie Riffice+ Pam Rodey+ Isabel Simard	Emma Hanzelin* Julie Johnson* Stephanie Wright*
Worship & Arts 9 members	Janet Bolton+ Fred Hanzelin+	Donica Van Voorhees + Billie Hauser+ Bob Hindsley Bruce Watson	Esther Jenkins+* Bill McCormick*

** CE Board also includes Representatives from Children's Ministries, Youth Ministries, Adult Education, Weekday Preschool Auxiliary, Weekday Preschool Directing Committee.

Committees	2022	2023	2024
Finance 5 members	Bob Norby+ Dan Laven Nancy Rubin		Jeff Groen* Karen Hoag+*
Nominating 6 members	Terese Thrall+ Trina Hayes+ Di King+	Dana Dolan+ Alicia Johnson-Perkins	Sue Detrick*
Personnel (all elders) 7 members	Nils Wickstrom+ Denise Morris+ Kim Sifner+	Kim O'Lone+ Barb Smith+ Rich Wojcikowski+	Michael Rogers+*
Properties 7 members	Steve Baker+ Dennis Johnson+ Patrick Slivka+	Josh Grenard Scott Maginity	Rich Johnson* Joe Klauk*
Stewardship 5 members	Ben Van Voorhees+	Kris McManus+ Chris Dolan +	Tom Gilley+*

Working Slate for 2022-2024

OTHER	2022	2023	2024		
Foundation 9 members	Bradley Byrd Tadd Gleason	Mike Durkin Walter Flor Skip Hauser Craig Nelson	Lois Glasgow* Tom Sifner* Shari Sweeney*		
Long Range Vision 8 members 1 year terms	Anna Carvalho+ - GB Chair Previous GB Chairs (2) - Dana Dolan+, Shari Sweeney+ – former GB Chair Sitting Elder (1) – Terese Thrall+ Non-Sitting Elders (3) Karen Cheung+, Erick Dorris+, Chris Riedel+ Pastor – Julie Van Til				
Sub-Committees of CE					
Adult Ministries					
WPS Parent's					
Auxiliary					
WPS Directing	Amy Carlson, Sally Gregory, Karen Hoag, Val Litchfield, Nils Wickstrom, Bob Norby				